C Your my best friend for eternity. Matthew Devin Nielsen Obituary It is always difficult saying goodbye to someone we love and cherish. You and your family are in my thoughts and prayers. Matthew Alan Nielsen, 33, passed away suddenly on, 2023 Jay B Smith Funeral Homes, LLC.. All Rights Reserved. I am so sorry for your loss I graduated with Matt Nielsen my name is Melissa Tribble but I go by Melissa Clemons now. I am so sorry for your loss. You have funeral questions, we have answers. He was the. She graduated from the U of U Business College . Pat Connors K Authorize the publication of the original written obituary with the accompanying photo. Grief researchers say holding that missing funeral service, even a year or more later, can still help us heal. Send simple, comforting meals with Home Chef. November 2, 2017. Matthew passed away on Monday, October 30, 2017. An avid runner, Matthew completed three Chicago Marathons. The importance of saying "I love you" during COVID-19, Effective ways of dealing with the grieving process, Solutions to show your sympathy safely during the Covid-19 pandemic. There is no photo or video of Matthew Nielsen.Be the first to share a memory to pay tribute. We are very sad to hear of the passing of Matthew. Please know we're thinking of you. Sign up to receive a notification daily whenever there is an update on this obituary. Matthew worked for Gaylor Electric, in addition to being a coach for his children's basketball and soccer teams. Apart, but forever in our hearts. He loved being outdoors working on small projects, hunting, fishing, spending time on his hobby farm, playing his guitar, spending time with friends, and most of all spending time with his wife and daughters. I will like to send condolences to his family. Mass of Christian Burial Thursday 11 AM at St. John the Baptist Catholic Church, 4625 W. 125th St., Savage. As Christ followers, we are not to fear death as it is just our time to go home. Kathy and Phil Zeblisky He wi