With the help of some simple commands, you can easily hide Windows Updates in Windows 11/10. When the user clicks the "Open" button in the OneNote file, the HTA file is dropped into the Temp directory of the infected system. Does a summoned creature play immediately after being summoned by a ready action? I also get the output redirect. Fig.14 - Powershell script to download CobaltStrike. (i'm a beginner and could not read PowerShell function so good.). Install Oracle forms & reports 12.2.1.4 with Weblogic 12c 12.2.1.4, Oracle Application R12 | Using Microsoft Edge Chrome for versions 11 & 12.0.xx, ASP.NET Core | HttpContext | Get current windows username, Install Oracle Developer 10G on Windows 11, Oracle services disappear from Windows Services panel after upgraded to Windows 8.1, Oracle Database 19c | Convert non CDB Database to PDB, Windows 11 22H2 "Windows 11 installation has failed", Fix for Windows 10, 11 virtual machine slowness on VirtualBox, Oracle Application R12 12.2 one user cannot logon, Oracle | Single listener for multiple versions of database, There were times I felt, did wonders using. if i use the WindowStyle hidden or minimized, it doesn't show the gui either.. Any help would be great. What I am testing now is the following. My script has a GUI, so I don't want the console to show up. $hwndBefore = (Get-Process -Name 'notepad').MainWindowHandle # Get main window handle. powershell -command & { $x = New-Object -ComObject Shell.Application; $x.UndoMinimizeAll() }, https://community.idera.com/database-tools/powershell/powertips/b/tips/posts/bringing-window-in-the-foreground. This script helps me to connect and disconnect from the VPN network just by double clicking the shortcut. You can use PowerShell to control your opened desktop windows. Who will run the script? Wondering if anyone knows how to minimize the powershell cmd window that sits beind my gui. You can checkout the script here. Browse other questions tagged, Start here for a quick overvie